Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da.

Zentrale

Telefon

07153 8313-0

Telefax 

07153 8313-20 



Geschäftsleitung

David Bäder

07153 8313-19

david-baeder@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Eberhard Bäder

07153 8313-28

eberhard-baeder@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Gerda Bäder

07153 8313-16

gerda-baeder@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Außendienst

Gerd Hofmann

07153 8313-27

01520 5360590

gerd-hofmann@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Angebote

Silvija Ostric

07153 8313-15

silvija-ostric@natursteinwerk-baeder.de



Empfang

Petra Bendig

07153 8313-12

petra-bendig@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Martina Schultheiss

 07153 8313-12

martina-schultheiss@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Leitung Produktion

Adam Swais

07153 8313-17

adam-swais@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Technik Glas

Manfred Feichter

07153 8313-14

manfred-feichter@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Sabine Walsh

07153 8313-31

sabine.walsh@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Jeannine Reiser

07153 8313-38

jeannine-reiser@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Ute Geretshauser

07153 8313-35

ute-geretshauser@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Susanna Miloradovic

07153 8313-32

susanna-miloradovic@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Anja Kayser

07153 8313-34

anja-kayser@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Angela Haug

07153 8313-13

angela-haug@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Disposition

Issa Sabokrouh 

07153 8313-30

issa-sabokrouh@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Aufmaß

Frank Diez 

07153 8313-34

0157 53604261

frank-diez@natursteinwerk-baeder.de



Technik Stein

Wolfang Janko

07153 8313-36

wolfang-janko@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Gislinde Sobeck

07153 8313-37

gislinde-sobeck@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Digitaldruck

Serafin Bethavas

07153 8313-26

serafin-bethavas@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Tim Semler

07153 8313-26

tim-semler@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Dino Beraducci

07153 8313-26

dino-beraducci@natursteinwerk-baeder.de


Buchhaltung

Ester Held

07153 8313-11

ester-held@natursteinwerk-baeder.de

Karin Strobel

07153 8313-12

Karin-Strobel@natursteinwerk-baeder.de